SOLD: The Human Trafficking Experience

What is SOLD? from SOLD Experience on Vimeo.

Much more than just an exhibit, SOLD is a multi-sensory experience that will educate you on the shocking reality of human trafficking, both locally and globally. Participants will be immersed into the lives of victims in nine different parts of the world. SOLD challenges participants to respond to human trafficking with justice, mercy and humility.

Plan to spend about an hour in the experience (and longer if there is a line to get in).

Questions?

Contact us

Upcoming Locations

Dates/Times

South Hills Church

July 7 Mon 04p-08p
3700 W 27th Ave July 8 Tue 12p-08p
Kennewick, WA July 9 Wed 04p-08p
(509) 586-6101 southhillschurch.org
Directions

Live Love MidWest College Tour:

Cincinnati Christian University

Sept 16 Tues Times TBD
2700 Glenway Ave Sept 17 Wed
Cincinnati, OH Sept 18 Thurs
(513) 244-8100 ccuniversity.edu
Directions

Asbury University

Sept 21 Sun Times TBD
1 Macklem Dr, Wilmore, KY Sept 22 Mon
(859) 858-3511 asbury.edu
Directions

Central Christian College

Sept 24 Wed Times TBD
1200 South Main Sept 25 Thurs
McPherson, KS Sept 26 Fri
(620) 241-0723 centralchristian.edu
Directions

Greenville College

Sept 29 Wed Times TBD
315 East College Avenue Sept 30 Mon
Greenville, IL
(618) 664-2800 greenville.edu
Directions

CAUTION: MATURE CONTENT. NOT RECOMMENDED FOR UNDER 13. Due to the sexual and violent nature of many of these crimes, this material may not be suitable for children. Copies of the script are available for parents and caregivers who would like to review it before making a decision.

PAST TRAUMA WARNING: If you have a previous history of sexual abuse, certain scenes in this experience may be re-traumatizing or bring up past wounds. You may want to skip rooms 4 (Jordan), 8 (Cambodia) and 9 (USA-Motel) or go with a friend.